Libertyville
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Mar 12, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Chicago (Lake View)  Kerry Wood Stadium         
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Carmel - IL  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston Township High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Fenwick  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. TBA           
Libertville will play Meridian at Moon Valley High School, Phoenix AZ.
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA           
Libertville will play Thunderbird at Thunderbird High School, Phoenix AZ.
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA           
Libertville will play Mountain Range at Thunderbird High School, Phoenix AZ.
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA           
Libertville will play Lakewood at Greenway High School, Phoenix AZ.
Friday, Mar 30, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA           
Libertville will play Littleton at Thunderbird High School, Phoenix AZ.
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Warren Township  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-06-18)
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - Almond Road Campus         
 (Rescheduled to 04-07-18)
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - Almond Road Campus         
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Warren Township  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-13-18)
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - Almond Road Campus         
 (Rescheduled to 04-20-18)
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Bowen Park         
 (Rescheduled to 04-12-18)
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Waukegan  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Bowen Park         
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Bowen Park  3:15PM       
 (Rescheduled from 04-09-18)
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Warren Township  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Postponed)
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Schaumburg  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Lake Forest  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-21-18)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - West Campus  3:15PM       
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Lake Forest  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - Almond Road Campus         
 (Rescheduled from 04-07-18)
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Highland Park  Wolters Field         
 (Cancelled)
Sterny Classic
Double Header  10:30AM  Lake Forest  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-16-18)
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Stevenson  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Stevenson High School  3:15PM       
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Stevenson  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Warren Township  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Rescheduled Game from April 13
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. St Charles North  St. Charles North High School  8:00AM       
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Mundelein  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School         
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Mundelein  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-03-18)
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Mundelein  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 05-02-18)
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Barrington  Barrington High School  8:30AM       
Monday, May 7, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School         
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School         
Friday, May 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Loyola Academy  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Grayslake North  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
8:45AM       
 (Location Changed)
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Zion-Benton  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-17-18)
Senior Parent Night
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Miller Park - Milwaukee  10:45AM       
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School         
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Zion-Benton  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 05-14-18)
Senior Parent Night
Friday, May 18, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Wolters Field  3:30PM       
Reschedule from April 21
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School  8:30AM       
Monday, May 21, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Vernon Hills  Vernon Hills Athletic Complex         
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
IHSA Regional  4:00PM  Lake Zurich  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Libertyville will play the winner of Lake Zurich and Zion Benton
Thursday, May 24, 2018
IHSA Regional  4:00PM  Fremd,
Stevenson 
Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Saturday, May 26, 2018
IHSA Regional  10:00AM  Stevenson  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Regional Finals
Thursday, May 31, 2018
IHSA Sectional  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Viator,
TBA 
St. Viator High School  2:00PM       
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
IHSA Sectional  11:00AM  Buffalo Grove  St. Viator High School         
Sectional Finals