Libertyville
Baseball Freshmen B Schedule    (as of 06-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Evanston  Dowden Park
Dowden Park
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Warren Township  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-06-18)
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - O'Plaine Campus         
 (Rescheduled to 04-07-18)
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - O'Plaine Campus         
Non-Conference Game
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Warren Township  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-13-18)
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School         
 (Cancelled)
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - O'Plaine Campus         
 (Rescheduled to 04-20-18)
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  McAree Field  3:15PM       
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Deerfield  Deerfield High School  3:30PM       
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Warren Township  Dowden Park
Dowden Park
 
       
 (Postponed)
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Schaumburg  Schaumburg High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Lake Forest  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-21-18)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - West Campus         
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - O'Plaine Campus         
 (Rescheduled from 04-07-18)
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  Highland Park  Dowden Park
Dowden Park
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Game  10:30AM  Lake Forest  Dowden Park
Dowden Park
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-16-18)
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Stevenson  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Stevenson High School         
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Stevenson  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
Non-Conference Game
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Warren Township  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
Rescheduled Game from April 13
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. St Charles North  St. Charles North High School  8:00AM       
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Mundelein  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School         
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Mundelein  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-03-18)
Non-Conference Game
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Mundelein  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-18-18)
Non-Conference Game
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  Barrington  Dowden Park
Dowden Park
 
       
Monday, May 7, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School  3:15PM       
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School  3:15PM       
Non-Conference Game
Friday, May 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Loyola Academy  Dowden Park
Dowden Park
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Game  12:00PM  Grayslake North  Dowden Park
Dowden Park
 
       
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Huntley  Huntley High School         
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Huntley  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
Friday, May 18, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Mundelein  Dowden Park
Dowden Park
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-18-18)
Non-Conference Game
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School         
 (Cancelled)
Non-Conference Game
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Glenbrook North  Dowden Park
Dowden Park
 
       
Single game only.