Libertyville
Baseball Sophomore Schedule    (as of 06-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Carmel - IL  Carmel Catholic High School  3:30PM       
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Evanston  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - Almond Road Campus         
 (Rescheduled to 04-06-18)
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Warren Township  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-07-18)
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Warren Township  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Non-Conference Game
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - Almond Road Campus         
 (Rescheduled to 04-13-18)
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  Glenbrook South  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Game  12:00PM  Warren Township  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-20-18)
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Waukegan  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-12-18)
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Weiss Field  3:15PM       
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Deerfield  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Waukegan  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-09-18)
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - Almond Road Campus         
 (Postponed)
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Game  12:00PM  Schaumburg  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - West Campus         
 (Rescheduled to 04-21-18)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Lake Forest  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Prospect  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Warren Township  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-07-18)
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Highland Park  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Double Header  10:30AM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - West Campus  9:15AM       
 (Rescheduled from 04-16-18)
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Stevenson High School  3:15PM       
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Stevenson  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Stevenson High School  3:15PM       
Non-Conference Game
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - Almond Road Campus  3:15PM       
Rescheduled Game from April 13
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  St Charles North  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School  3:30PM       
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Mundelein  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-03-18)
Non-Conference Game
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School         
 (Rescheduled from 05-02-18)
Non-Conference Game
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  Barrington  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, May 7, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School         
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Non-Conference Game
Friday, May 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Loyola Academy  Loyola Academy Munz Campus         
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  Grayslake North  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-17-18)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Zion-Benton  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School         
 (Rescheduled from 05-14-18)
Friday, May 18, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Highland Park  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Glenbrook North  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Single game only.