Libertyville
Baseball Freshman A Schedule    (as of 06-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Carmel - IL  Carmel Catholic High School         
 (Rescheduled to 03-22-18)
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston Township High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Carmel - IL  Carmel Catholic High School         
 (Rescheduled from 03-19-18)
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - O'Plaine Campus         
 (Rescheduled to 04-06-18)
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Warren Township  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-07-18)
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Warren Township  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
Non-Conference Game
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - O'Plaine Campus         
 (Rescheduled to 04-13-18)
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School         
 (Cancelled)
Game  12:00PM  Warren Township  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-20-18)
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Waukegan  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-12-18)
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  McAree Field         
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Deerfield  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Waukegan  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-09-18)
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - O'Plaine Campus         
 (Postponed)
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Schaumburg  Schaumburg High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - West Campus         
 (Rescheduled to 04-21-18)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Lake Forest  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Warren Township  Dowden Park
Dowden Park
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-07-18)
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Highland Park  Wolters Field         
 (Cancelled)
Double Header  10:30AM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - West Campus         
 (Rescheduled from 04-16-18)
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Stevenson High School         
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Stevenson  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Stevenson High School         
Non-Conference Game
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - O'Plaine Campus         
Rescheduled Game from April 13
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  St Charles North  Dowden Park
Dowden Park
 
       
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School         
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Mundelein  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-03-18)
Non-Conference Game
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Mundelein  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
 (Location Changed)
Non-Conference Game
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Barrington  Barrington High School         
Monday, May 7, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School         
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
Non-Conference Game
Friday, May 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Loyola Academy  Loyola Academy Munz Campus         
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Grayslake North  Dowden Park
Dowden Park
 
       
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton - Shiloh Park         
 (Rescheduled to 05-17-18)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Zion-Benton  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton - Shiloh Park         
 (Rescheduled from 05-14-18)
Friday, May 18, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Wolters Field         
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School         
Single game only.