Libertyville
Water Polo Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Deerfield  Libertyville High School
Pool
 
       
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Invitational  9:20AM  Away vs. Bradley (B.-Bourbonnais)  Bradley-Bourbonnais High School  6:00AM       
Libertyville will play at 9:20 AM, 11:00 AM, 12:40 PM, and 2:20 PM.
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Invitational  5:25PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School  4:15PM       
Libertyville will play at 5:25 PM.
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Invitational  9:25AM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School  8:15AM       
Libertyville play at 9:25 AM and 1:05 PM. Championship Round game time TBD.
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School  3:30PM       
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Glenbrook North  Libertyville High School
Pool
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
Invitational  5:30PM  Away vs. Maine East  Maine East High School  4:00PM       
Libertyville will play at 5:30 PM on Friday
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Maine East  Maine East High School  6:45AM       
Libertyville will play at 8:00 AM on Saturday. Championship Round game times TBD.
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Stevenson High School  3:30PM       
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Mundelein  Libertyville High School
Pool
 
       
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - O'Plaine Campus         
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Lake Forest  Libertyville High School
Pool
 
       
Senior Parent Night
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School  3:15PM       
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School  6:30AM       
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Maine East  Libertyville High School
Pool
 
       
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Conant  Conant High School         
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Conant  Conant High School  6:30AM       
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Prospect  Libertyville High School
Pool
 
       
 (Time & Location Changed)
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
IHSA Sectional  6:00PM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove,
McHenry 
Buffalo Grove High School  4:00PM       
Friday, May 11, 2018
IHSA Sectional  5:00PM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove,
Stevenson 
Buffalo Grove High School  3:30PM       
Saturday, May 12, 2018
IHSA Sectional  10:00AM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove,
TBA 
Buffalo Grove High School