Lake Forest (H.S.)
Water Polo Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Feb 26, 2018
Tryouts  4:30PM  Away vs. No Opponent  Lake Forest High School - East Campus         
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
Tryouts  4:30PM  Away vs. No Opponent  Lake Forest High School - East Campus         
Monday, Mar 5, 2018
Uniform Distribution  3:30PM  Away vs. No Opponent  Lake Forest High School - East Campus         
Must bring $75 uniform deposit check to receive polo cap
Blue Gold Scrimmage  5:00PM  No Opponent  Lake Forest High School - East Campus
Swimming Pool
 
       
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Highland Park  Lake Forest High School - East Campus
Swimming Pool
 
       
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Conant,
Lane Tech,
St. Charles East 
Conant High School  7:00AM       
Monday, Mar 12, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Deerfield  Lake Forest High School - East Campus
Swimming Pool
 
       
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Maine West  Maine West High School  3:30PM       
1 bus -east
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Picture Day - VIP  5:30PM  Away vs. No Opponent  Lake Forest High School - East Campus         
Orders www.vipis.com
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Vernon Hills  Vernon Hills High School  3:30PM       
1 bus - east
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School  3:30PM       
1 Bus - East
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township O'Plaine Campus  3:30PM       
1 bus - east
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Buffalo Grove  Lake Forest High School - East Campus
Swimming Pool
 
       
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Mundelein (H.S.),
Evanston 
Mundelein High School  8:00AM       
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Stevenson  Lake Forest High School - East Campus
Swimming Pool
 
       
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Mundelein (H.S.)  Mundelein High School  3:30PM       
1 bus - east
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Libertyville  Lake Forest High School - East Campus
Swimming Pool
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Maine South  Maine South High School  3:30PM       
1 bus - east
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Glenbrook South  Lake Forest High School - East Campus
Swimming Pool
 
       
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Naperville North  Naperville North High School  7:30AM       
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Glenbrook North  Lake Forest High School - East Campus
Swimming Pool
 
       
Senior Recognition  6:00PM  No Opponent  Lake Forest High School - East Campus
Swimming Pool
 
       
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. New Trier High School  New Trier (Winnetka Campus)  3:30PM       
1 Bus - East
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Tournament  10:15AM  Away vs. Metea Valley  Hoffman Estates High School  8:30AM       
Tournament  11:45AM  Away vs. Jones College Prep  Hoffman Estates High School         
Friday, May 4, 2018
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Hersey  Prospect High School  3:30PM       
1 Bus - East
Thursday, May 10, 2018
IHSA Sectional Quaterfinals  6:00PM  Libertyville  Buffalo Grove High School  4:15PM       
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
End of Season Banquet  6:00PM  Away vs. No Opponent  Lake Forest High School - East Campus         
Thursday, May 17, 2018
  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD