Mundelein (H.S.)
Water Polo Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Feb 26, 2018
Season Begins - First Day / Try-outs  3:30PM  Away vs.            
Friday, Mar 9, 2018
Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School         
Tournament  7:15PM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School         
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School         
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. York  York High School         
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Tournament  4:30PM  Chicago (St. Patrick),
Hinsdale Central,
Libertyville,
Lindbergh,
Lockport Township,
Niles West,
St Charles North 
Mundelein High School
Pool
 
       
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Tournament  8:30AM  Chicago (St. Patrick),
Hinsdale Central,
Libertyville,
Lindbergh,
Lockport Township,
Niles West,
St Charles North 
Mundelein High School
Pool
 
       
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. York  York High School         
Invitational  6:00PM  Away vs. York  York High School         
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. York  York High School         
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. York  York High School         
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School         
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove  Buffalo Grove High School         
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Warren Township  Mundelein High School
Pool
 
       
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - East Campus         
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Naperville Central  Naperville Central High School         
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Naperville Central  Naperville Central High School         
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Stevenson  Mundelein High School
Pool
 
       
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Quad  9:00AM  Conant,
Homewood-Flossmoor,
Naperville Central 
Mundelein High School
Pool
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Fremd  Mundelein High School
Pool
 
       
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Quad  9:20AM  Away vs. Schaumburg  Schaumburg High School         
vs Lockport
Quad  11:30AM  Away vs. Schaumburg  Schaumburg High School         
vs. Hinsdale South
Quad  12:50PM  Away vs. Schaumburg  Schaumburg High School         
vs Schaumburg
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Barrington  Barrington High School         
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
IHSA Sectional Quarterfinals  8:00PM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove,
TBD 
Buffalo Grove High School         
Friday, May 11, 2018
IHSA Sectional Semifinals  6:00PM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove  Buffalo Grove High School         
Saturday, May 12, 2018
IHSA Sectional Finals  10:00AM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove,
TBA 
Buffalo Grove High School