Adlai E. Stevenson
Lacrosse Boys Freshman/Sophomore Schedule    (as of 04-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Lyons Township  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Game Field 14
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-21-18)
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Antioch Community  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Game Field 14
 
3:30PM       
 (Location Changed)
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
Game  4:30PM  York  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Game Field 14
 
       
Monday, Apr 2, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Grayslake North  Grayslake North High School  3:30PM       
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School  3:30PM       
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-West Campus  3:30PM       
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Game    Away vs. Mundelein           
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Game    Lyons Township           
 (Rescheduled to 03-17-18)
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Barrington  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Game Field 14
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Libertyville  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Game Field 14
 
       
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Glenbard West  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Game Field 14
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-30-18)
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game    Glenbard West           
 (Rescheduled to 04-27-18)
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren  Warren High School - Almond Campus  3:30PM       
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Game Field 14
 
       
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Glenbrook South  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Game Field 14
 
       
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - O'Plaine Campus  7:00AM       
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Evanston  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Game Field 14
 
       
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Fremd  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Game Field 14
 
       
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center