Adlai E. Stevenson
Lacrosse Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Huntley  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Stadium
 
       
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Game    Away vs. Hinsdale Central           
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Fremd  Fremd High School  5:15PM       
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. York  York High School  5:00PM       
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Cor Jesu Academy  Cor Jesu Academy, St. Louis  6:00AM       
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Saint Joseph's Academy  St. Joseph's Academy, St. Louis         
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Game    Away vs. Evanston           
 (Date Changed to 05-04-18)
Lazier Field at Memorial Stadium
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Game    Glenbrook North           
 (Rescheduled to 04-26-18)
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Conant  Conant High School  5:00PM       
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Lake Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Stadium
 
       
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Game    Carmel Catholic           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Schaumburg  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Stadium
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Game    Mundelein           
 (Postponed)
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Fenwick,
Glenbrook South 
Fenwick High School  8:00AM       
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Barrington  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Stadium
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School  5:15PM       
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Glenbrook North  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Stadium
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-06-18)
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School  5:00PM       
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Warren Township  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Stadium
 
       
Friday, May 4, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School  3:30PM       
(Date & Time Changed from 04-04-18)
Lazier Field at Memorial Stadium
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Hoffman Estates  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Stadium
 
       
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School  4:15PM       
Monday, May 21, 2018
Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. Warren Township,
TBA 
Warren High School - O'Plaine Campus         
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School         
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Super Sectional  TBD  Away vs. Lake Forest,
TBA 
Lake Forest High School-West Campus