Adlai E. Stevenson
Bowling Boys JV Schedule    (as of 04-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017
Match  4:30PM  Warren Township  Lakeside Lanes         
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Brunswick Zone - Deer Park         
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017
Match  4:30PM  Grayslake North  Lakeside Lanes         
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Lakeside Lanes         
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Bertrand Bowling Lanes         
 (Rescheduled from 11-30-17)
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017
Match    Away vs. Warren Township           
 (Rescheduled to 11-29-17)
Match  4:45PM  New Trier  Lakeside Lanes         
 (Rescheduled from 01-09-18)
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Vernon Hills  Brunswick Zone Hawthorn         
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
Match  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  Lakeside Lanes         
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017
Match  4:30PM  Libertyville  Lakeside Lanes         
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Brunswick Zone - Deerfield  7:00AM       
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
Match  4:30PM  Grant  Lakeside Lanes         
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Warren Township  Bertrand Bowling Lanes         
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Brunswick Zone - Deer Park         
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Match    New Trier           
 (Rescheduled to 11-30-17)
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Grayslake Central  Brunswick Zone Hawthorn         
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Brunswick Zone - Deerfield         
Deerfield Brunswick
Monday, Mar 12, 2018
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center