Adlai E. Stevenson
Bowling Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Nov 27, 2017
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Brunswick Zone - Deer Park  3:30PM       
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
Match  4:30PM  Vernon Hills  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes  3:30PM       
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Fremd  Arlington Lanes  7:15AM       
Monday, Dec 4, 2017
Match  4:30PM  Libertyville  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes  3:30PM       
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Bertrand Bowling Lanes  2:30PM       
Monday, Dec 11, 2017
Match  4:30PM  Zion-Benton  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes  3:30PM       
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
Match    Lake Zurich           
 (Rescheduled to 12-14-17)
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
Match  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes  3:30PM       
 (Rescheduled from 12-13-17)
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Vernon Hills  Brunswick Zone Hawthorn  7:15AM       
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Grant  Lakes Bowl  7:15AM       
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Round Lake  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes  3:30PM       
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Lakeside Lanes  3:30PM       
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Jacobs  Liberty Lanes, 115 LW Besinger Dr Carpentersville IL 60110  7:15AM       
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. New Trier  Classic Bowl - Morton Grove  2:30PM       
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Warren Township  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes  3:30PM       
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Wauconda  3-D Bowl  7:15AM       
Monday, Jan 22, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Sunset Lanes  2:30PM       
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Match  4:30PM  North Chicago  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes         
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
NSC Championship  9:00AM  Away vs. Libertyville,
Lake Zurich,
Warren Township,
Zion-Benton 
Lakeside Lanes  7:30AM       
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
Regionals  9:00AM  Away vs. Warren Township  Bertrand Bowling Lanes  6:45AM       
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
Sectionals  9:00AM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove  Arlington Lanes  6:45AM       
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  The Cherry Bowl         
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  The Cherry Bowl         
Monday, Mar 12, 2018
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center