Adlai E. Stevenson
Cheerleading Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Crystal Lake Central  Crystal Lake Central High School  9:15AM       
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017
Invitational  8:00AM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School         
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Rolling Meadows  Rolling Meadows High School  12:00PM       
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Grayslake North  Grayslake North High School  12:30PM       
Sunday, Jan 14, 2018
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Oak Forest  Oak Forest High School         
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
NSC Championship  6:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School  3:30PM       
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Sectionals  9:00AM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School  1:00PM       
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
State  6:45PM  Away vs. IHSA  Grossinger Motors Arena  7:30AM       
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  Grossinger Motors Arena         
Monday, Mar 12, 2018
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center