Adlai E. Stevenson
Gymnastics Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017
Green/Gold  6:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House
 
       
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017
Meet  6:00PM  Libertyville  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House
 
       
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Rolling Meadows  Rolling Meadows High School  7:30AM       
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017
Meet  6:00PM  Warren Township  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House
 
       
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
Meet  6:00PM  Lake Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House
 
       
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. New Trier  New Trier High School - Northfield Campus  8:00AM       
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School  8:00AM       
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Meet  6:00PM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House
 
       
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Lake County Invite  12:00PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-East Campus  8:00AM       
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School  3:30PM       
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School  8:00AM       
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
NSC Championship  6:00PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School  2:00PM       
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018
Regionals  6:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School  2:45PM       
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
Sectionals  6:00PM  Away vs. Niles North  Niles North High School  1:45PM       
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  Palatine High School  8:00AM       
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  Palatine High School  8:00AM