Adlai E. Stevenson
Baseball Freshman B Schedule    (as of 04-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School  3:30PM       
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  Barrington  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Soph Baseball Field
 
       
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
Game  12:00PM  Wheaton Warrenville South  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Soph Baseball Field
 
8:00AM       
 (Location Changed)
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Loyola Academy  Loyola Academy Munz Campus  9:30AM       
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game    Away vs. Lake Forest           
 (Rescheduled to 04-12-18)
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Game    Lake Forest           
 (Date Changed to 04-05-18)
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Game    Lake Forest           
 (Date Changed to 04-04-18)
Game    Away vs. Lake Forest           
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Game    Away vs. Vernon Hills           
 (Cancelled)
Vernon Hills/VHAC Field #4
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Game    Mundelein           
 (Rescheduled to 04-14-18)
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School  3:30PM       
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Mundelein  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Soph Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game    Away vs. Lake Forest           
 (Rescheduled to )
Game  4:30PM  Lake Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Soph Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Game    Away vs. Lake Forest           
 (Rescheduled to 04-20-18)
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Game    Lincoln-Way Central           
 (Cancelled)
Game    Mundelein           
 (Rescheduled to 04-19-18)
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game    Away vs. McHenry           
 (Cancelled)
@ McCraken Athletic Field
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game    McHenry           
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Mundelein  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Soph Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-14-18)
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-West Campus  3:30PM       
 (Rescheduled from 04-13-18)
Game    New Trier           
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School  3:30PM       
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Libertyville  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Soph Baseball Field
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School  3:30PM       
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Double Header  10:30AM  Buffalo Grove  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Soph Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Soph Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School  3:30PM       
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Soph Baseball Field
 
       
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Double Header  10:00AM  Palatine  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Soph Baseball Field
 
       
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Deerfield  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Soph Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Fremd  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Soph Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Warren Township  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Soph Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - O'Plaine Campus  3:00PM       
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Warren Township  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Soph Baseball Field
 
       
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Sports Center Wood