Adlai E. Stevenson
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Glenbrook South  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Highland Park  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Vero Beach         
vs. McMillan HS (Stadium)
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Vero Beach         
vs. King HS (Field 1)
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Vero Beach         
vs. Bloomington Central Catholic (Field 1)
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Vero Beach         
vs. Neenah HS (Field 2)
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Vero Beach         
vs. Westminster Christian Academy (Field 1)
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Vero Beach         
vs. Medina HS (Field 2)
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game    Away vs. Lake Forest           
 (Rescheduled to 04-12-18)
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Game    Lake Forest           
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-West Campus  3:00PM       
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Game    Mundelein           
 (Rescheduled to 04-14-18)
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School  3:00PM       
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Mundelein  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Lake Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
 (Location Changed)
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Game    Away vs. Lake Forest           
 (Rescheduled to 04-20-18)
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Game    Lincoln-Way Central           
 (Cancelled)
Game    Mundelein           
 (Rescheduled to 04-19-18)
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game    Away vs. Zion-Benton           
 (Postponed to )
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Zion-Benton  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Game    Away vs. Zion-Benton           
 (Postponed to 04-21-18)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Mundelein  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-14-18)
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-West Campus  3:00PM       
 (Rescheduled from 04-13-18)
Game    Away vs. New Trier           
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Double Header  10:30AM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion Benton High School  8:45AM       
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School  3:00PM       
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Libertyville  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School  3:00PM       
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Carmel Catholic  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
 (Date Changed from 05-12-18)
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Game  10:30AM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove  Buffalo Grove High School  9:00AM       
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School  3:00PM       
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School  8:30AM       
Monday, May 7, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Bowen Park  2:45PM       
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Waukegan  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Weiss Field  2:45PM       
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Fremd  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Game    Carmel Catholic           
 (Date Changed to 04-26-18)
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Warren Township  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - Almond Campus  2:45PM       
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Warren Township  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, May 21, 2018
Regionals  4:30PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Sports Center Wood         
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Sectionals  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA  St. Viator High School         
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
Sectionals  11:00AM  Away vs. TBA  St. Viator High School         
Monday, Jun 4, 2018
Super Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Friday, Jun 8, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  TBA         
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  TBA