Adlai E. Stevenson
Basketball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 04-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
Game  5:00PM  Vernon Hills  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017
Game  6:30PM  Chicagoland Jewish  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
Game    Lake Forest           
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Game  10:00AM  Zion-Benton  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House South
 
       
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-East Campus  3:30PM       
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Dec 23, 2017
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan-East Campus  9:00AM       
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Libertyville  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House South
 
       
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Game  9:30AM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School  8:30AM       
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School  5:15PM       
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - Almond Campus  8:45AM       
Monday, Jan 29, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Mundelein  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School  5:15PM       
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Monday, Feb 19, 2018
Game    Waukegan           
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
Game    Warren Township           
 (Cancelled)