Adlai E. Stevenson
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Friday, Nov 10, 2017
Green/Gold  7:15PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Schaumburg,
St. Viator 
Schaumburg High School  3:00PM       
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017
Tournament  8:00PM  Away vs. Schaumburg  Schaumburg High School  5:45PM       
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Schaumburg,
Evanston 
Schaumburg High School  8:15AM       
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Schaumburg,
Wheaton Warrenville South 
Schaumburg High School  3:00PM       
Friday, Nov 24, 2017
Tournament  11:30AM  Away vs. Schaumburg,
St. Charles (East) 
Schaumburg High School  9:30AM       
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Warren Township  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-East Campus  5:00PM       
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Mundelein  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
Game  2:30PM  Carmel Catholic  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion Benton High School  4:45PM       
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School  3:45PM       
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017
Tournament  5:30PM  Away vs. Dundee Crown,
Chicago (Resurrection) 
Dundee Crown High School  3:00PM       
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. Dundee Crown,
Naperville Central 
Dundee Crown High School  4:15PM       
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Dundee Crown,
TBA 
Dundee Crown High School         
Friday, Dec 29, 2017
Tournament  3:30PM  Away vs. Dundee Crown,
TBA 
Dundee Crown High School         
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Benet Academy,
Marist 
Benet Academy  1:00PM       
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Waukegan  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Fenwick  Fenwick High School  1:30PM       
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - Almond Campus  5:00PM       
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan-East Campus  3:30PM       
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Lake Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School  5:00PM       
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School  12:30PM       
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Zion-Benton  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Libertyville  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School  5:00PM       
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Regionals  7:30PM  Away vs. Highland Park,
Libertyville 
Highland Park High School  5:15PM       
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Regionals  7:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park,
TBA 
Highland Park High School  4:00PM       
Monday, Feb 19, 2018
Sectionals  7:30PM  Away vs. Fremd,
Lake Zurich 
Fremd High School  5:15PM       
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
Sectionals  7:00PM  Away vs. Fremd,
TBA 
Fremd High School         
Monday, Feb 26, 2018
Super Sectional  TBD  Away vs. Hersey,
TBA 
Hersey High School         
Friday, Mar 2, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Illinois State University         
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Illinois State University         
Monday, Mar 12, 2018
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood