Adlai E. Stevenson
Basketball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 04-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Friday, Nov 10, 2017
Green/Gold  6:45PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Schaumburg,
St. Viator 
Schaumburg High School  3:30PM       
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017
Tournament  8:00PM  Away vs. Schaumburg  Schaumburg High School  6:15PM       
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Schaumburg,
Evanston 
Schaumburg High School  8:30AM       
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Schaumburg,
Wheaton Warrenville South 
Schaumburg High School  3:20PM       
Friday, Nov 24, 2017
Tournament  11:30AM  Away vs. Schaumburg,
St. Charles (East) 
Schaumburg High School  9:45AM       
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Warren Township  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-East Campus  4:15PM       
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Mundelein  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
Game  1:00PM  Carmel Catholic  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion Benton High School  3:50PM       
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School  2:45PM       
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Friday, Dec 29, 2017
Game  10:30AM  York  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Waukegan  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Fenwick  Fenwick High School  12:15PM       
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - Almond Campus  4:00PM       
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan-East Campus  1:45PM       
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Lake Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School  5:30PM       
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School  11:40PM       
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Zion-Benton  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Libertyville  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School  4:15PM       
Monday, Mar 12, 2018
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood