Adlai E. Stevenson
Soccer Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Buffalo Grove  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Stadium
 
       
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Vernon Hills  Vernon Hills High School  4:30PM       
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Wauconda  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Stadium
 
       
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
Match    Maine South           
 (Rescheduled to 04-20-18)
Game  6:15PM  Hersey  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Stadium
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-21-18)
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game    Away vs. St. Viator           
 (Rescheduled to 04-04-18)
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Game    St. Viator           
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Tournament  12:00PM  Away vs. Loyola Academy,
St. Francis 
New Trier High School - Northfield Campus  10:30AM       
North Shore Invite
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Invitational    Away vs. Loyola Academy,
New Trier 
         
 (Rescheduled to 04-10-18)
North Shore Invite
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Invitational    Away vs. Loyola Academy,
New Trier 
         
 (Rescheduled to 04-10-18)
North Shore Invite
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Invitational  6:30PM  Away vs. Loyola Academy,
Lyons Township 
Lyons Township High School  4:15PM       
North Shore Invite (Stadium Field at South Campus- 47th and Willow Springs Road)
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Invitational    Away vs. Loyola Academy,
TBA 
         
 (Cancelled)
North Shore Invite
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Invitational    Away vs. Loyola Academy,
TBA 
         
 (Cancelled)
North Shore Invite
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-West Campus  3:00PM       
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Mundelein  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Stadium
 
       
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Match  6:45PM  Maine South  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Stadium
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 03-23-18)
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Game    Hersey           
 (Rescheduled to 03-23-18)
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion Benton High School  3:00PM       
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Match  6:15PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School  5:15PM       
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Game  9:00AM  Lakes Community  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Stadium
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Stadium
 
       
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Weiss Field  3:00PM       
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Game    St. Ignatius College Prep - IL           
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 7, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Warren Township  VHAC
SHS VHAC V Soccer
 
       
 (Time & Location Changed)
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Carmel Catholic  Carmel High School  3:00PM       
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Regionals  4:30PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Stadium
 
       
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Regionals  10:00AM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center
 
       
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Super Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Friday, Jun 1, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  TBA         
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  TBA