Adlai E. Stevenson
Soccer Girls JV Schedule    (as of 04-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Buffalo Grove  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Stadium
 
       
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Vernon Hills  Vernon Hills High School  6:45PM       
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Hersey  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Stadium
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-21-18)
Match    Maine South           
 (Rescheduled to 04-20-18)
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game    Away vs. St. Viator           
 (Rescheduled to 04-04-18)
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Game    St. Viator           
 (Rescheduled to 04-04-18)
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Game    New Trier           
 (Date Changed to 04-06-18)
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Game    New Trier           
 (Rescheduled to 04-16-18)
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Game    Away vs. Lakes Community           
 (Rescheduled to 04-14-18)
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Wauconda  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Game Field 13
 
       
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School  3:30PM       
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Game    Away vs. Lakes Community           
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game    New Trier           
 (Rescheduled to 05-04-18)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-West Campus  3:30PM       
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Mundelein  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Game Field 13
 
       
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Match  4:45PM  Maine South  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Stadium
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 03-23-18)
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Game    Hersey           
 (Rescheduled to 03-23-18)
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Match    Away vs. Zion-Benton           
 (Rescheduled to 04-25-18)
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion Benton High School  3:30PM       
 (Rescheduled from 04-24-18)
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Brainerd Campus Field  3:30PM       
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Game    Lakes Community           
 (Date Changed to 04-07-18)
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Game Field 4
 
       
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Malek Field  3:30PM       
Friday, May 4, 2018
Game  4:45PM  New Trier  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Game Field 13
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-16-18)
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Game  3:30PM  St. Ignatius College Prep - IL  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Stadium
 
       
Monday, May 7, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Warren Township  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Game Field 4
 
       
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Carmel Catholic  Carmel High School  3:30PM       
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School  5:00PM       
Lazier Field at Memorial Stadium
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center