Adlai E. Stevenson
Tennis Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Match    Away vs. Glenbrook North           
 (Rescheduled to 04-23-18)
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Match    Away vs. New Trier           
 (Rescheduled to 05-07-18)
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Match    Away vs. Lake Forest           
 (Rescheduled to 04-11-18)
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-West Campus  3:30PM       
 (Rescheduled from 04-10-18)
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Mundelein  VHAC
SHS VHAC Tennis
 
       
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Quad    Away vs. Deerfield,
Fremd,
Lake Forest 
         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion Benton High School  2:30PM       
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Match    Away vs. Glenbrook South           
 (Rescheduled to 05-02-18)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School  3:30PM       
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove,
Bartlett,
Glenbrook North,
Lake Zurich,
Palatine,
Sandburg,
St. Viator 
Buffalo Grove High School  7:30AM       
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School  2:30PM       
 (Rescheduled from 04-04-18)
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  VHAC
SHS VHAC Tennis
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Benet Academy  VHAC
SHS VHAC Tennis
 
       
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Invitational  3:00PM  Away vs. Hersey  Hersey High School  12:00PM       
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Hersey  Hersey High School  7:00AM       
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Warren Township  VHAC
SHS VHAC Tennis
 
       
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School  2:30PM       
 (Rescheduled from 04-18-18)
Friday, May 4, 2018
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Deerfield,
Glenbrook South,
Highland Park,
Hinsdale Central,
Lake Forest,
Libertyville,
New Trier 
Deerfield High School  12:00PM       
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Deerfield,
Glenbrook South,
Highland Park,
Hinsdale Central,
Lake Forest,
Libertyville,
New Trier 
Deerfield High School  7:00AM       
Monday, May 7, 2018
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. New Trier  Nielsen Tennis Ctr (Winnetka)  2:30PM       
 (Rescheduled from 04-05-18)
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Highland Park  VHAC
SHS VHAC Tennis
 
       
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Deerfield  VHAC
SHS VHAC Tennis
 
       
Friday, May 11, 2018
NSC Championship  3:00PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich,
Lake Forest,
Libertyville,
Mundelein,
Warren Township,
Zion-Benton 
  12:00PM       
Saturday, May 12, 2018
NSC Championship  8:00AM  Away vs. Lake Zurich,
Lake Forest,
Libertyville,
Mundelein,
Warren Township,
Zion-Benton 
  7:00AM       
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Fremd  VHAC
SHS VHAC Tennis
 
       
Friday, May 18, 2018
Sectionals  12:00PM  TBA  VHAC
SHS VHAC Tennis
 
       
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Sectionals  9:00AM  TBA  VHAC
SHS VHAC Tennis
 
       
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center
 
       
Thursday, May 24, 2018
State  8:00AM  Away vs. IHSA  District 211/214 Courts         
Friday, May 25, 2018
State  8:00AM  Away vs. IHSA  District 211/214 Courts         
Saturday, May 26, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  District 211/214 Courts