Adlai E. Stevenson
Tennis Boys JV Schedule    (as of 04-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Match    Glenbrook North           
 (Rescheduled to 05-02-18)
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Invitational    Away vs. New Trier           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Match    Lake Forest           
 (Rescheduled to 04-11-18)
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Lake Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School
SHS VHAC Tennis
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-10-18)
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School  3:30PM       
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Invitational    Away vs. Barrington,
Cary Grove,
Highland Park,
New Trier,
Oak Park- River Forest,
Prospect,
Warren Township 
         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Match    Away vs. New Trier           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Match    Zion-Benton           
 (Rescheduled to 04-20-18)
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Match    Glenbrook South           
 (Rescheduled to 05-02-18)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Libertyville  Adlai E Stevenson High School
SHS VHAC Tennis
 
       
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Zion-Benton  Adlai E Stevenson High School
SHS VHAC Tennis
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-17-18)
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Barrington  VHAC
SHS VHAC Tennis
 
       
College Format Invitational
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School  3:30PM       
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Lake Forest Academy  VHAC         
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Match  4:45PM  New Trier  VHAC         
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - O'Plaine Campus  3:30PM       
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Match    Glenbrook North           
 (Cancelled)
Match  4:30PM  Glenbrook South  Adlai E Stevenson High School
SHS VHAC Tennis
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-18-18)
Friday, May 4, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Loyola Academy  VHAC
SHS VHAC Tennis
 
       
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook North,
Glenbrook South,
Lake Forest,
Lyons Township,
New Trier,
Warren Township 
Glenbrook North High School  6:45AM       
Monday, May 7, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Deerfield  VHAC         
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School  3:30PM       
Saturday, May 12, 2018
NSC Championship  8:00AM  Away vs. Libertyville,
Lake Forest,
Lake Zurich,
Mundelein,
Warren Township,
Zion-Benton 
  6:45AM       
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center