Adlai E. Stevenson
Track Girls JV Schedule    (as of 04-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
Triangular  4:30PM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove,
Vernon Hills 
Buffalo Grove High School  3:30PM       
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
Meet  9:00AM  Libertyville,
Waukegan 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Triangular    Away vs. Lake Zurich,
Lake Forest 
         
 (Rescheduled to 04-30-18)
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Meet    Away vs. Warren           
 (Rescheduled to 04-11-18)
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren  Warren High School - Almond Campus  3:30PM       
 (Rescheduled from 04-09-18)
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Triangular    Mundelein,
Zion-Benton 
         
 (Postponed to 04-18-18)
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Triangular    Mundelein,
Zion-Benton 
         
 (Postponed)
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School  3:30PM       
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Triangular  4:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville,
Waukegan 
Libertyville High School  3:30PM       
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Triangular  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich,
Lake Forest 
Lake Zurich High School  3:30PM       
 (Rescheduled from 04-03-18)
Saturday, May 5, 2018
NSC Championship  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-East Campus         
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Sports Center Wood