Adlai E. Stevenson
Wrestling JV Schedule    (as of 04-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Green/Gold  9:00AM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Wrestling Room
 
       
Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017
Game  5:00PM  Deerfield,
Mt. Prospect (Prospect),
Wheaton North 
Sports Center Wood         
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. New Trier,
Hinsdale Central,
Lyons Township,
New Trier 
New Trier High School - Winnetka  8:00AM       
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Mundelein  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion Benton High School  6:45AM       
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion Benton High School  3:30PM       
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
Quad  9:00AM  Carmel - IL,
Palatine,
Riverside (R.-Brookfield),
Stagg,
York 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School  3:30PM       
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Elk Grove  Elk Grove High School  6:30AM       
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
Invitational  5:00PM  Grayslake Central  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Dec 29, 2017
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Conant  Conant High School  7:00AM       
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Glenbard North  Glenbard North High School  6:00AM       
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
Quad  9:00AM  Deerfield,
Niles North,
Niles Notre Dame,
Oak Park- River Forest 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Friday, Jan 12, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Warren Township  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Deerfield,
Huntley,
Yorkville 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
 (Location Changed)
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan High School  6:00AM       
Quad  9:00AM  Glenbrook South,
Grant,
Highland Park,
Lakes Community,
Mundelein,
York 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan High School  3:30PM       
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-East Campus  3:30PM       
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
NSC Championship  9:00AM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion Benton High School  6:00AM       
Monday, Mar 12, 2018
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Sports Center Wood