Adlai E. Stevenson
Wrestling Freshman Schedule    (as of 04-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Green/Gold  9:00AM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Wrestling Room
 
       
Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mt. Prospect (Prospect),
Deerfield,
Mt. Prospect (Prospect),
Wheaton North 
Prospect High School  3:15PM       
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Wauconda  Wauconda High School  6:00AM       
This is a F/S competition
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Mundelein  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
Game  9:00AM  Barrington,
Grant,
Waukegan 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion Benton High School         
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Deerfield,
Buffalo Grove,
Evanston,
Glenbrook North,
Glenbrook South,
New Trier,
Wheeling 
Deerfield High School  7:00AM       
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School         
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Invitational  9:00AM  Cary Grove,
Lakes Community,
Loyola Academy,
Marist,
Palatine,
Wheeling 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
Invitational  5:00PM  Grayslake Central,
Vernon Hills 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Dec 29, 2017
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Conant  Conant High School         
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Glenbard North  Glenbard North High School         
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School  6:30AM       
Friday, Jan 12, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Warren Township  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Warren Township,
Barrington,
Deerfield,
Grant,
Grayslake Central,
Grayslake North,
Huntley 
Warren High School - O'Plaine Campus  6:30AM       
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Saint Patrick  St. Patrick's High School  5:45AM       
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan High School         
This is a Frosh/Soph event.
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan High School         
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-East Campus         
Monday, Mar 12, 2018
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Sports Center Wood