Adlai E. Stevenson
Badminton Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-East Campus  3:30PM       
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Quad  5:00PM  Away vs. Fremd,
Hinsdale Central,
Naperville North 
Fremd High School  3:45PM       
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove  Buffalo Grove High School  7:00AM       
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School  3:30PM       
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan High School  3:30PM       
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Libertyville  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House
 
       
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren  Warren High School - O'Plaine Campus  3:30PM       
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Quad  5:30PM  Away vs. Fremd,
Neuqua Valley,
York 
Fremd High School  4:00PM       
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Willowbrook  Willowbrook High School  7:30AM       
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Thornton Fractional South  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House
 
       
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Zion-Benton  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House
 
       
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Match  4:45PM  Deerfield  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Match  4:45PM  Glenbrook South  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House
 
       
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Match  4:45PM  Glenbrook North  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House
 
       
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Hinsdale South  Hinsdale South High School  6:15AM       
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Match  4:45PM  New Trier  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House
 
       
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
NSC Championship  4:30PM  Lake Forest,
Libertyville,
Warren Township,
Waukegan,
Zion-Benton 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House
 
       
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
NSC Championship  8:00AM  Lake Forest,
Libertyville,
Warren Township,
Waukegan,
Zion-Benton 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House
 
       
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Friday, May 4, 2018
Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Friday, May 11, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  Eastern IL Univ.         
Saturday, May 12, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  Eastern IL Univ.         
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School