Adlai E. Stevenson
Water Polo Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018
Green/Gold  6:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Quad  1:00PM  Bremen,
Fremd,
Niles West 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Fenwick  Fenwick High School  4:30PM       
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Fenwick  Fenwick High School  3:30PM       
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Fenwick  Fenwick High School  8:00AM       
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Lincoln-Way East           
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Libertyville  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Warren  Warren High School - O'Plaine Campus  3:30PM       
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Lake Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Invitational  5:30PM  Away vs. TBA  DeSmet Jesuit High School         
vs. SLUH
Invitational  8:50PM  Away vs. DeSmet Jesuit  DeSmet Jesuit High School         
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Invitational  10:20AM  Away vs. TBA  DeSmet Jesuit High School         
vs. Lindbergh
Invitational  2:30PM  Away vs. TBA  DeSmet Jesuit High School         
vs. Parkway West
Invitational  7:30PM  Away vs. TBA  DeSmet Jesuit High School         
vs Strake Jesuit
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School  3:30PM       
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles North High School  8:00AM       
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  6:00PM  St. Ignatius College Prep - IL  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Meet  6:30PM  Away vs. Fenwick  Fenwick High School  3:30PM       
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Invitational  4:00PM  Brother Rice,
Fenwick,
Lincoln-Way East,
Loyola Academy,
Lyons Township,
Naperville Central,
Palatine,
New Trier 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Naperville North  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Lincoln-Way Central,
Naperville Central,
Neuqua Valley 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Friday, May 11, 2018
Sectionals  6:00PM  Away vs. IHSA  Buffalo Grove High School         
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  Buffalo Grove High School         
Thursday, May 17, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA,
TBA 
Adlai E Stevenson High School         
Saturday, May 19, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA,
TBA 
Adlai E Stevenson High School         
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Sports Center Wood