Adlai E. Stevenson
Water Polo Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018
Green/Gold  5:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Quad  8:00AM  Lincoln-Way East,
Lyons Township,
Palatine 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Loyola Academy  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Conant  Conant High School  4:00PM       
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Oak Park- River Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Fenwick  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Evanston  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School  3:45PM       
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Warren Jr/Sr  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Fenwick  Fenwick High School  1:40PM       
O'Brien Aquatics Center
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Fenwick  Fenwick High School  12:45PM       
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-East Campus  3:45PM       
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  6:00PM  New Trier  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Mundelein  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Invitational  4:00PM  Evanston,
Fenwick,
Grandville,
Mother McAuley,
Okemos,
Rockford,
TBA 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Game  6:00PM  St. Ignatius College Prep - IL  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Hudsonville  Hudsonville High School  8:00AM       
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Zeeland West  Zeeland High School         
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Naperville North  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Lincoln-Way Central,
Naperville Central,
Neuqua Valley 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Aquatic Center
 
       
Coed Classic
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Sectionals  5:00PM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove,
Wheeling 
Buffalo Grove High School  3:30PM       
Friday, May 11, 2018
Sectionals  7:00PM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove,
Libertyville 
Buffalo Grove High School  5:15PM       
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Sectionals  11:30AM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove,
Mundelein 
Buffalo Grove High School  9:30AM       
Friday, May 18, 2018
State  5:45PM  Away vs. IHSA,
Mother McAuley 
Adlai E Stevenson High School         
Saturday, May 19, 2018
State  12:30PM  Away vs. IHSA,
Naperville North 
Adlai E Stevenson High School         
State  8:00PM  Away vs. IHSA,
Fenwick 
Adlai E Stevenson High School         
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Sports Center Wood