logo Libertyville Libertyville

Baseball Varsity Schedule

    (as of 11-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Mar 16, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Carmel  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School       
 
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Cary-Grove  Cary Grove High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Loyola  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Prairie Ridge  Prairie Ridge High School       
 
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Stevenson High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Stevenson  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Schaumburg  Schaumburg High School       
 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Warren Township  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - Almond Road Campus       
 
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. St Charles North  St. Charles North High School       
 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Waukegan  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Weiss Field       
 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Lake Zurich  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 1, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. New Trier  Duke Child       
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Mundelein  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School       
 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Barrington  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Monday, May 11, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - West Campus       
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Lake Forest  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Grayslake North  Grayslake North High School       
 
Monday, May 18, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Zion-Benton  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School       
 
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School       
 
Monday, May 25, 2020
IHSA Regional  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
       
 
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
IHSA Regional  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
       
 
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
IHSA Regional  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
       
 
Thursday, May 28, 2020
IHSA Regional  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
       
 
Saturday, May 30, 2020
IHSA Regional  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
       
 
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020
IHSA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
       
 
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020
IHSA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
       
 
Saturday, Jun 6, 2020
IHSA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA