Libertyville
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 01-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Carmel  Carmel Catholic High School  3:35PM    6:45PM   
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston Township High School  3:30PM    7:15PM   
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Stevenson  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Stevenson High School  3:30PM    6:15PM   
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Schaumburg  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  10:00AM  St Charles North  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - Almond Road Campus         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Warren Township  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. TBA           
PBR Showcase in Westfield, IN.
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. TBA           
PBR Showcase in Westfield, IN.
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Waukegan  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Weiss Field  3:30PM    7:15PM   
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School  3:30PM    6:15PM   
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:45PM  New Trier  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School  3:30PM    6:15PM   
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Mundelein  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Barrington  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Lake Forest  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - West Campus  3:30PM    6:15PM   
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Grayslake North  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School  3:00PM    6:45PM   
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Zion-Benton  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, May 17, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Highland Park  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Glenbrook North  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, May 20, 2019
IHSA Regional  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
         
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
IHSA Regional  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
         
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
IHSA Regional  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
         
Thursday, May 23, 2019
IHSA Regional  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
         
Saturday, May 25, 2019
IHSA Regional  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA