logo Libertyville Libertyville

Baseball: JV Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 06-03-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Mundelein (H.S.)  Mundelein High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Mundelein (H.S.)  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Barrington  Barrington High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 11, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Lake Forest  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - West Campus       
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Niles Notre Dame  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Grayslake North  Grayslake North High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 18, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Zion-Benton  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Glenbrook North  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)