Libertyville
Baseball JV Schedule    (as of 11-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Carmel  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Evanston  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Stevenson High School         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Stevenson  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Schaumburg  Schaumburg High School         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. St Charles North  St. Charles North High School         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Warren Township  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - Almond Road Campus         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Weiss Field         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Waukegan  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. New Trier  Duke Child         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Mundelein  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School         
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Barrington  Barrington High School         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - West Campus         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Lake Forest  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Grayslake North  Grayslake North High School         
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Zion-Benton  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School         
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School