Libertyville
Baseball JV Schedule    (as of 05-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Prairie Ridge  Prairie Ridge High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-10-19)
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Carmel  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-12-19)
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Evanston  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-13-19)
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Stevenson High School  3:30PM    6:15PM   
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Stevenson  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Schaumburg  Schaumburg High School         
 (Postponed)
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  12:30PM  St Charles North  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Warren Township  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - Almond Road Campus         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Niles Notre Dame  Notre Dame High School         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Carmel  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 03-18-19)
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Evanston  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 03-19-19)
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Weiss Field         
 (Rescheduled to 04-17-19)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Waukegan  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Weiss Field  3:30PM    7:15PM   
 (Rescheduled from 04-15-19)
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Double Header  10:00AM  Hoffman Estates  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School  3:30PM    6:15PM   
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School         
Non-Conference Game
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. New Trier  Duke Child  3:15PM    7:15PM   
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Conant  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Mundelein  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-01-19)
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-02-19)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Mundelein  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:45PM  St. Viator  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
 (Location Changed)
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Double Header  1:00PM  Mundelein  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
LHS will be the home team in the 1st Game and MHS will be the home team in the 2nd Game.
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Lake Forest  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
3:30PM    6:15PM   
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Lake Forest  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. St. Viator  St. Viator High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Prairie Ridge  Prairie Ridge High School  3:30PM    1:00PM   
 (Rescheduled from 03-16-19)
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Zion-Benton  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School  3:00PM    6:45PM   
Friday, May 17, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Wolters Field  3:30PM    6:15PM   
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School  8:30AM    12:15PM