logo Libertyville Libertyville

Baseball Freshman Schedule

    (as of 11-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Palatine  Dowden Park
Dowden Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Cary-Grove  Cary Grove High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Loyola  Loyola Academy High School       
 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Double Header  11:00AM  Prairie Ridge  Dowden Park
Dowden Park
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Stevenson High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Stevenson  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Schaumburg  Schaumburg High School       
 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Warren Township  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - O'Plaine Campus       
 
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Double Header  10:00AM  St Charles North  Dowden Park
Dowden Park
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Lake Zurich  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
     
 
Friday, May 1, 2020
Game  4:45PM  New Trier  Dowden Park
Dowden Park
 
     
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Mundelein  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School       
 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Barrington  Dowden Park
Dowden Park
 
     
 
Monday, May 11, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - West Campus       
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Lake Forest  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
     
 
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Double Header  10:00AM  Grayslake North  Dowden Park
Dowden Park
 
     
 
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Glenbrook North  Dowden Park
Dowden Park