Libertyville
Baseball Frosh/Soph Schedule    (as of 05-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Prairie Ridge  Prairie Ridge High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-10-19)
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Carmel  Dowden Park
Dowden Park
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-12-19)
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston Township High School         
 (Rescheduled to )
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Stevenson High School         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Stevenson  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Schaumburg  Schaumburg High School         
 (Postponed)
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Double Header  12:00PM  Away vs. St Charles North  St. Charles North High School  8:00AM       
 (Time Changed)
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Warren Township  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - O'Plaine Campus  3:30PM    6:15PM   
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Niles Notre Dame  Notre Dame High School         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Carmel  Dowden Park
Dowden Park
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 03-18-19)
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Waukegan  McAree Field         
 (Rescheduled to 04-17-19)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Waukegan  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Waukegan  McAree Field  3:30PM       
 (Rescheduled from 04-15-19)
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Double Header  10:00AM  Hoffman Estates  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Location Changed)
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School  3:25PM       
Non-Conference Game
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:45PM  New Trier  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Mundelein  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-01-19)
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-02-19)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Mundelein  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  St. Viator  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School  11:45AM       
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Lake Forest  Dowden Park
Dowden Park
 
       
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Lake Forest  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
3:30PM       
 (Location Changed)
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:45PM  St. Viator  Libertyville High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Prairie Ridge  Prairie Ridge High School         
 (Rescheduled from 03-16-19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Double Header  10:00AM  Buffalo Grove  Dowden Park
Dowden Park
 
       
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Zion-Benton  Butler Lake Park
Butler Lake Park (Baseball)
 
       
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School         
Friday, May 17, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Wolters Field         
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Glenbrook North  Dowden Park
Dowden Park