logo Libertyville Libertyville
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Tennis Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 09-26-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls JV2 Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - Almond Road Campus
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Invitational 3:00PM  Away vs. New Trier  Winnetka Park District
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. New Trier  Winnetka Park District
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School
 
     
 
 
  Tennis: Girls JV2 Match 4:45PM  Lake Forest  Riverside Park
Riverside Park Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls JV2 Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Wood Oaks
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Mundelein (H.S.)  Mundelein High School
 
     
 
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Mundelein (H.S.)  Libertyville High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Glenbrook North  Libertyville High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 
  Tennis: Girls JV2 Match 5:00PM  Carmel Catholic  Riverside Park
Riverside Park Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 4, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Fremd  Fremd High School
 
     
 
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Conant  Conant High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls JV2 Match 4:45PM  New Trier  Riverside Park
Riverside Park Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Lake Zurich  Libertyville High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove  Buffalo Grove High School
 
     
 
 
  Tennis: Girls JV2 Quad 8:00AM  Away vs. Hersey  Hersey High School
 
6:45AM    12:00PM 
 
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. Prospect  Prospect High School
 
7:15AM    12:30PM 
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Vernon Hills  Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
 
     
 
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:30PM  Vernon Hills  Libertyville High School

Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 
  Tennis: Girls JV2 Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Vernon Hills  Deerpath Park - Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Waukegan  Libertyville High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Waukegan  Libertyville High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
 
  Tennis: Girls JV2 Match 4:45PM  Glenbrook South  Riverside Park
Riverside Park Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Tournament 8:30AM  Multiple Schools  Libertyville High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 
  Tennis: Girls JV2 Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. Schaumburg  Schaumburg High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Barrington  Barrington High School
 
     
 
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Barrington  Libertyville High School

Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 
  Tennis: Girls JV2 Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Barrington  Barrington High School
 
     
 
Contest will be held at Countryside Courts
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Lake Forest  Libertyville High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-22-21)
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - West Campus
 
     
 
 
  Tennis: Girls JV2 Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Deerpath Middle School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Lake Forest  Libertyville High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-21-21)
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School
 
     
 
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Zion-Benton  Libertyville High School

Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Prospect  Prospect High School
 
     
 
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Barrington  Barrington High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls JV2 Match 4:45PM  Warren Township  Riverside Park
Riverside Park Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Warren Township  Libertyville High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - Almond Road Campus
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls JV2 Match 4:45PM  Away vs. New Trier  New Trier (Northfield Campus)
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
 
     
 
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Stevenson  Libertyville High School

Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls JV2 Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Quad 8:00AM  Away vs. Stevenson  Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls JV2 Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Fink Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls JV2 Match 4:45PM  Wauconda  Riverside Park
Riverside Park Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls JV2 Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls Varsity NSC Championship TBD  Multiple Schools  Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls Varsity NSC Championship TBD  Multiple Schools  Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
 
     
 
 
  Tennis: Girls JV JV Conference Tournament TBD  Away vs. Mundelein (H.S.)  Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls Varsity IHSA Sectional TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls Varsity IHSA State TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls Varsity IHSA State TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
 
  Tennis: Girls Varsity IHSA State TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools