Libertyville
Bowling Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 09-21-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
  Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Brunswick Zone-Deerpark         
  Bowling: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Brunswick Zone-Deerpark         
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
  Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Zion-Benton  Lakeside Lanes (Mundelein)
Lakeside Lanes
 
       
  Bowling: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Zion-Benton  Lakeside Lanes (Mundelein)
Lakeside Lanes
 
       
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
  Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Vernon Hills  Brunswick Zone Hawthorn         
  Bowling: Girls JV Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Vernon Hills  Brunswick Zone Hawthorn         
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
  Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Warren Township  Lakeside Lanes (Mundelein)
Lakeside Lanes
 
       
  Bowling: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Warren Township  Lakeside Lanes (Mundelein)
Lakeside Lanes
 
       
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
  Bowling: Girls JV Tournament 9:00AM  Carmel,
Elk Grove,
Hoffman Estates,
Mundelein,
New Trier,
Niles West,
North Chicago,
St. Edward,
Vernon Hills,
Warren Township,
Wauconda,
Waukegan,
Westminster Christian,
Wheeling,
Zion-Benton 
Lakeside Lanes (Mundelein)
Lakeside Lanes
 
       
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019
  Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes         
  Bowling: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes         
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
  Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Bertrand Bowling Lanes         
  Bowling: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Bertrand Bowling Lanes         
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020
  Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Lake Zurich  Lakeside Lanes (Mundelein)
Lakeside Lanes
 
       
  Bowling: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Lake Zurich  Lakeside Lanes (Mundelein)
Lakeside Lanes
 
       
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
  Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Mundelein  Lakeside Lanes (Mundelein)
Lakeside Lanes
 
       
  Bowling: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Mundelein  Lakeside Lanes (Mundelein)
Lakeside Lanes
 
       
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
  Bowling: Girls Varsity Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. Prospect  Brunswick Zone - Mt. Prospect         
  Bowling: Girls JV Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Palatine  Beverly Lanes         
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
  Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Sunset Lanes         
  Bowling: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Sunset Lanes         
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
  Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Grayslake Central  Lakeside Lanes (Mundelein)
Lakeside Lanes
 
       
  Bowling: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Grayslake Central  Lakeside Lanes (Mundelein)
Lakeside Lanes
 
       
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
  Bowling: Girls JV Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove  Arlington Heights Lanes         
  Bowling: Girls Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Jacobs  Liberty Lanes         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
  Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Bertrand Bowling Lanes         
  Bowling: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Bertrand Bowling Lanes         
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
  Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Lakeside Lanes (Mundelein)         
  Bowling: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Lakeside Lanes (Mundelein)         
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
  Bowling: Girls Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Wauconda  3D Bowling Lanes         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
  Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Stevenson  Lakeside Lanes (Mundelein)
Lakeside Lanes
 
       
  Bowling: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Stevenson  Lakeside Lanes (Mundelein)
Lakeside Lanes
 
       
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
  Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Waukegan  Lakeside Lanes (Mundelein)
Lakeside Lanes
 
       
  Bowling: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Waukegan  Lakeside Lanes (Mundelein)
Lakeside Lanes
 
       
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
  Bowling: Girls Varsity NSC Championship TBD  Away vs. Warren Township  Bertrand Bowling Lanes         
  Bowling: Girls JV JV Conference Tournament TBD  Away vs. Warren Township  Bertrand Bowling Lanes         
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
  Bowling: Girls Varsity IHSA Regional TBD  Away vs. TBA           
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
  Bowling: Girls Varsity IHSA Sectional TBD  Away vs. TBA           
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
  Bowling: Girls Varsity IHSA State TBD  Away vs. IHSA           
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
  Bowling: Girls Varsity IHSA State TBD  Away vs. IHSA