Libertyville
Water Polo Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Deerfield  Deerfield High School         
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
Quad  8:30AM  Away vs. Schaumburg  Schaumburg High School         
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School         
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School         
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Glenbrook North  Libertyville High School
Pool
 
       
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Maine East  Maine East High School         
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Maine East  Maine East High School         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - O'Plaine Campus         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Mundelein  Libertyville High School
Pool
 
       
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove  Buffalo Grove High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Stevenson High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Lake Forest  Libertyville High School
Pool
 
       
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. Conant  Conant High School         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Conant  Conant High School         
Monday, May 6, 2019
IHSA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBA           
IHSA Sectionals held the week of May 6. Dates/Times TBA.