logo Vernon Hills Vernon Hills
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Cross Country Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 09-26-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
 
  Cross Country: Boys V/JV Meet 8:30AM  Away vs. Grayslake Central  Lakewood Forest Preserve
 
6:45AM    9:45AM 
 
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
 
  Cross Country: Boys Varsity Lake County Invite 5:15PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan Sports Park
 
3:00PM    7:00PM 
 
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Sep 4, 2021
 
  Cross Country: Boys Varsity-Frosh/Soph Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Fenton  Fenton High School
 
6:45AM    1:00PM 
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
 
  Cross Country: Boys V/JV Triangular 4:45PM  Away vs. Palatine  Deer Grove East Forest Preserve
 
3:30PM    6:30PM 
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
 
  Cross Country: Boys Varsity Invitational 11:00AM  Away vs. Peoria  Detweiller Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
 
  Cross Country: Boys V/JV Quad 4:30PM  Multiple Schools  Vernon Hills High School
Cross Country Course
 
     
 
Senior Night
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
 
  Cross Country: Boys Varsity-Frosh/Soph Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Woodstock  Emricson Park - Woodstock Illinois
 
6:30AM    1:00PM 
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
 
  Cross Country: Boys V/JV Invitational 9:35AM  Away vs. Grant  Grant High School
 
6:30AM    1:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
 
  Cross Country: Boys V/JV Quad 4:30PM  Away vs. Maine East  Maine East High School
 
3:30PM    6:30PM 
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
 
  Cross Country: Boys Varsity-Frosh/Soph Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School
 
7:00AM    1:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
 
  Cross Country: Boys V/JV Quad 4:30PM  TBA  Vernon Hills High School
Cross Country Course
 
     
 
Conference Quad Make Up Date
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
 
  Cross Country: Boys V/JV Invitational 7:00PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - West Campus
 
5:15PM    9:00PM 
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
 
  Cross Country: Boys V/JV CSL Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. Maine East  Maine East High School
 
6:45AM    1:00PM 
 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
 
  Cross Country: Boys Varsity IHSA Regional 9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
 
  Cross Country: Boys Varsity IHSA Sectional Championship 9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
 
  Cross Country: Boys Varsity IHSA State Finals 11:00AM  Away vs. IHSA  Detweiller Park