Vernon Hills
Cross Country Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 05-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 12, 2019
  Cross Country: Girls V/JV IHSA Start Date 3:30PM  TBA  VHAC - Stadium #16
VHAC - Stadium #16
 
       
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
  Cross Country: Girls V/JV Lake County Invite 4:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan Sports Park         
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
  Cross Country: Girls V/JV Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Fenton  Fenton High School         
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
  Cross Country: Girls JV Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Wauconda  Wauconda High School         
  Cross Country: Girls Varsity Invitational 10:20AM  Away vs. Peoria  Detweiller Park         
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
  Cross Country: Girls V/JV Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Woodstock  Woodstock High School         
@ Emricson Park
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Cross Country: Girls V/JV Quad 4:30PM  Deerfield,
Maine East,
Maine West 
Vernon Hills High School
Cross Country Course
 
       
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
  Cross Country: Girls V/JV Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School         
@ Deer Grove East Forest Preserve.
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
  Cross Country: Girls V/JV Quad 4:30PM  Away vs. Maine East,
Highland Park,
Niles North 
Maine East High School         
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
  Cross Country: Girls V/JV Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School         
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
  Cross Country: Girls V/JV Quad 4:30PM  TBA  Vernon Hills High School
Cross Country Course
 
       
Conference Make Up Date
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
  Cross Country: Girls V/JV CSL Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School         
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
  Cross Country: Girls Varsity IHSA Regional TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
  Cross Country: Girls Varsity IHSA Sectional Championship TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
  Cross Country: Girls Varsity IHSA State Finals TBD  Away vs. IHSA  Detweiller Park