logo Vernon Hills Vernon Hills
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Golf Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 09-26-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
 
  Golf: Girls V/JV Practice 4:00PM  TBA  Pine Meadow Golf Club
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
 
  Golf: Girls V/JV Match 4:00PM  Maine West  Vernon Hills Golf Club
Vernon Hills Golf Club
 
3:30PM     
 
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
 
  Golf: Girls V/JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Carmel Catholic  Carmel Catholic High School
 
     
 
@ Brae Loch Golf Course
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
 
  Golf: Girls V/JV Practice 3:45PM  TBA  Pine Meadow Golf Club
 
3:30PM     
 
 
  Golf: Girls V/JV Match 4:00PM  Glenbrook South  Vernon Hills Golf Club
Vernon Hills Golf Club
 
3:30PM     
 
 (Date Changed from 08-24-21)
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
 
  Golf: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Stevenson High School
 
     
 
@ Cranes Landing.
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
 
  Golf: Girls V/JV Practice 3:45PM  TBA  Vernon Hills Golf Club
Vernon Hills Golf Club
 
3:30PM     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
 
  Golf: Girls V/JV Practice 4:00PM  TBA  Pine Meadow Golf Club
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
 
  Golf: Girls Varsity Quad 4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Vernon Hills Golf Club
Vernon Hills Golf Club
 
3:30PM     
 
 
  Golf: Girls JV Quad 4:00PM  Away vs. Maine West  Maine West High School
 
     
 
2 Glenview Prairie Club
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
 
  Golf: Girls V/JV Practice 3:45PM  TBA  Vernon Hills Golf Club
Vernon Hills Golf Club
 
3:30PM     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
 
  Golf: Girls V/JV Practice 4:00PM  TBA  Pine Meadow Golf Club
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
 
  Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational 7:00AM  Multiple Schools  Vernon Hills Golf Club
Vernon Hills Golf Club
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
 
  Golf: Girls V/JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School
 
     
 
@ Sunset Valley
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
 
  Golf: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Mundelein (H.S.)  Mundelein High School
 
     
 
@ Ivanhoe CC
 
  Golf: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Mundelein (H.S.)  Mundelein High School
 
     
 
@ Countryside CC
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
 
  Golf: Girls V/JV Practice 3:45PM  TBA  Vernon Hills Golf Club
Vernon Hills Golf Club
 
3:30PM     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
 
  Golf: Girls V/JV Match 4:00PM  Libertyville  Vernon Hills Golf Club
Vernon Hills Golf Club
 
3:30PM     
 
Senior Night
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
 
  Golf: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Grayslake Central  Grayslake Central High School
 
     
 
@ Grayslake Golf Course
 
  Golf: Girls V/JV Practice 4:00PM  TBA  Pine Meadow Golf Club
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
 
  Golf: Girls V/JV Practice 3:45PM  TBA  Vernon Hills Golf Club
Vernon Hills Golf Club
 
3:30PM     
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
 
  Golf: Girls Varsity CSL Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. New Trier  New Trier (Northfield Campus)
 
     
 
@ Wilmette Golf Course
 
  Golf: Girls JV CSL Invitational 1:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School
 
     
 
@ Foss Park
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
 
  Golf: Girls Varsity Practice 4:00PM  TBA  Pine Meadow Golf Club
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
 
  Golf: Girls Varsity IHSA Regional 9:00AM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School
 
     
 
Veterans Memorial Golf Course
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
 
  Golf: Girls Varsity IHSA Sectional Championship TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
 
  Golf: Girls Varsity IHSA State Finals TBD  Away vs. IHSA  Hickory Point Golf Course
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
 
  Golf: Girls Varsity IHSA State Finals TBD  Away vs. IHSA  Hickory Point Golf Course