logo Vernon Hills Vernon Hills

Golf Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 05-06-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 9, 2021
  Golf: Girls V/JV IHSA Start Date 3:30PM  TBA  Vernon Hills Golf Club
Vernon Hills Golf Club
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 14, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School
 
     
 
@ Glenview Prairie Club
  Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational 1:30PM  Away vs. Hersey  Hersey High School
 
     
 
@ Arlington Lakes Golf Club
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
  Golf: Girls V/JV Match 4:00PM  Stevenson  Vernon Hills Golf Club
Vernon Hills Golf Club
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational TBD  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 23, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity Lake County Invite 1:00PM  Away vs. Mundelein (Carmel)  Carmel Catholic High School
 
     
 
@ Bittersweet Golf Club
  Golf: Girls V/JV Match 4:00PM  Maine West  Vernon Hills Golf Club
Vernon Hills Golf Club
 
     
 
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
  Golf: Girls V/JV Match 4:00PM  Deerfield  Vernon Hills Golf Club
Vernon Hills Golf Club
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
  Golf: Girls V/JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School
 
     
 
@ Sportsman's CC
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity Quad 4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Vernon Hills Golf Club
Vernon Hills Golf Club
 
     
 
  Golf: Girls JV Quad 4:00PM  Away vs. Maine West  Maine West High School
 
     
 
2 Glenview Prairie Club
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational 7:00AM  Multiple Schools  Vernon Hills Golf Club
Vernon Hills Golf Club
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
  Golf: Girls V/JV Match 4:00PM  Libertyville  Vernon Hills Golf Club
Vernon Hills Golf Club
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Golf: Girls V/JV Match 4:00PM  Glenbrook South  Vernon Hills Golf Club
Vernon Hills Golf Club
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity CSL Invitational TBD  Away vs. New Trier  New Trier (Northfield Campus)
 
     
 
  Golf: Girls JV CSL Invitational TBD  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  Golf: Girls V/JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Mundelein (H.S.)  Mundelein High School
 
     
 
@ Countryside Golf Course
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity IHSA Regional TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity IHSA Sectional Championship TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity IHSA State Finals TBD  Away vs. IHSA  Hickory Point Golf Course
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity IHSA State Finals TBD  Away vs. IHSA  Hickory Point Golf Course