logo Vernon Hills Vernon Hills

Swimming Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 12-10-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return 
Monday, Aug 12, 2019
  Swimming: Girls V, JV, F, Diving IHSA Start Date 3:30PM  TBA  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
  Swimming: Girls V, JV, F, Diving Meet 5:00PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School       
 
 (Location Changed)
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
  Swimming: Girls Diving Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - East Campus       
 
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Invitational 1:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - East Campus  12:00PM    4:00PM 
 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
  Swimming: Girls V, JV, F, Diving Meet 10:00AM  Conant  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
  Swimming: Girls V, JV, F, Diving Meet 9:00AM  Stevenson  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
  Swimming: Girls V, JV, F, Diving Meet 5:00PM  Away vs. Maine East  Maine East High School  3:30PM    8:00PM 
 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
  Swimming: Girls Diving Lake County Invite 9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Libertyville High School       
 
 (Location Changed)
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Lake County Invite 1:00PM  Multiple Schools  Libertyville High School       
 
 (Location Changed)
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
  Swimming: Girls V, JV, F, Diving Meet 5:00PM  Away vs. Deerfield  Deerfield High School       
 
 (Location Changed)
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
  Swimming: Girls V, JV, F, Diving Meet 5:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School       
 
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
  Swimming: Girls Diving Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
  Swimming: Girls V, JV, F, Diving Meet 5:30PM  Away vs. Maine West  Maine West High School  3:30PM    8:00PM 
 
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
  Swimming: Girls Diving Invitational 5:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - O'Plaine Campus       
 
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
  Swimming: Girls Diving Invitational 10:30AM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston Township High School       
 
  Swimming: Girls V/JV Invitational 1:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - O'Plaine Campus  10:15AM     
 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
  Swimming: Girls V, JV, F, Diving Meet 5:00PM  Away vs. Niles North  Niles North High School  3:30PM    8:00PM 
 
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
  Swimming: Girls V, JV, F, Diving CSL Crossover 5:30PM  Away vs. New Trier  New Trier (Winnetka Campus)  3:30PM    8:00PM 
 
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
  Swimming: Girls Diving Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. New Trier  New Trier (Winnetka Campus)       
 
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
  Swimming: Girls Diving CSL Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School       
 
  Swimming: Girls V/JV CSL Invitational 1:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School  11:15AM    4:00PM 
 
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
  Swimming: Girls Diving IHSA Sectional Championship 9:00AM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School       
 
  Swimming: Girls Varsity IHSA Sectional Championship 1:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School  11:15AM    4:30PM 
 
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
  Swimming: Girls Diving IHSA State Finals 9:00AM  Away vs. IHSA  New Trier High School - Winnetka Campus       
 
  Swimming: Girls Varsity IHSA State Finals 3:30PM  Away vs. IHSA  New Trier (Winnetka Campus)       
 
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
  Swimming: Girls Varsity IHSA State Finals 11:00AM  Away vs. IHSA  New Trier (Winnetka Campus)       
 
  Swimming: Girls Diving IHSA State Finals 11:00AM  Away vs. IHSA  New Trier High School - Winnetka Campus