logo Vernon Hills Vernon Hills

Swimming Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-25-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 10, 2020
  Swimming: Girls V, JV, F, Diving IHSA Start Date 3:30PM  TBA  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
  Swimming: Girls V, JV1, JV2, Diving Meet 6:30PM  Niles North  Libertyville High School
Pool
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
This will be a virtual meet with Niles North. VH will be using the LHS Pool.
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
  Swimming: Girls V, JV1, JV2, Diving Meet 6:30PM  Maine East  Libertyville High School
Pool
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
This will be a virtual meet with Maine East. VH will be using the LHS Pool.
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020
  Swimming: Girls V, JV1, JV2, Diving Meet 6:30PM  Deerfield  Libertyville High School
 
     
 
This will be a virtual meet.
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
  Swimming: Girls V, JV1, JV2, Diving Meet 6:30PM  Highland Park  Libertyville High School
Pool
 
     
 
 (Time & Location Changed)
This will be a virtual meet.
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
  Swimming: Girls V, JV1, JV2, Diving Meet 6:30PM  Maine West  Libertyville High School
Pool
 
     
 
This will be a virtual meet.
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020
  Swimming: Girls Diving Meet 4:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School
 
     
 
  Swimming: Girls JV Meet 6:00PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
  Swimming: Girls V, JV1, JV2, Diving CSL Crossover 6:30PM  New Trier  Libertyville High School
Pool
 
     
 
This will be a virtual meet.
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
  Swimming: Girls V/JV Invitational 1:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - O'Plaine Campus
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
  Swimming: Girls Diving Invitational 7:00PM  TBA  Libertyville High School
Pool
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
This will be a virtual CSL Meet
  Swimming: Girls Freshman Invitational 7:00PM  TBA  Libertyville High School
Pool
 
     
 
This will be a virtual CSL Meet
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
  Swimming: Girls V/JV North Division Championships 12:00PM  TBA  Libertyville High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Diving will start at 12:00 pm. Swimming will start at 1:30 pm.
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
  Swimming: Girls Diving IHSA Sectional Championship 9:00AM  Away vs. Stevenson  Stevenson High School