Vernon Hills
Lacrosse Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 08-21-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Mar 2, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity IHSA Start Date 3:30PM  TBA  VHAC - Stadium #16
VHAC - Stadium #16
 
       
  Lacrosse: Girls JV IHSA Start Date 3:30PM  TBA  VHAC - Stadium #16
VHAC - Stadium #16
 
       
  Lacrosse: Girls Frosh/Soph IHSA Start Date 3:30PM  TBA  VHAC - Stadium #16
VHAC - Stadium #16
 
       
Monday, Mar 16, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Frosh/Soph Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Deerfield  Deerfield High School         
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Deerfield  Deerfield High School         
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Match 6:15PM  Away vs. Deerfield  Deerfield High School         
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Chicago (Northside)  VHAC - Stadium #16
VHAC - Stadium #16
 
       
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Chicago (Northside)  VHAC - Stadium #16
VHAC - Stadium #16
 
       
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Match 5:30PM  Regina Dominican  VHAC - Stadium #16
VHAC - Stadium #16
 
       
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Evanston  VHAC - Stadium #16
VHAC - Stadium #16
 
       
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Evanston  VHAC - Stadium #16
VHAC - Stadium #16
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Frosh/Soph Match 5:00PM  Evanston  VHAC - South Girls Lacrosse #13
VHAC South Girls Lacrosse #13
 
       
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School         
@ Mechanics Grove Field
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Match 6:15PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School         
@ MHS Stadium
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Frosh/Soph Match 5:00PM  Away vs. Warren  Warren High School - O'Plaine Campus         
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Match 5:00PM  Away vs. Warren  Warren High School - O'Plaine Campus         
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Match 6:30PM  Away vs. Warren  Warren High School - O'Plaine Campus         
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Match 10:00AM  Away vs. Lake Forest Academy  Lake Forest Academy         
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Frosh/Soph Match 5:00PM  New Trier  VHAC - South Girls Lacrosse #13
VHAC South Girls Lacrosse #13
 
       
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  New Trier  VHAC - Stadium #16
VHAC - Stadium #16
 
       
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  New Trier  VHAC - Stadium #16
VHAC - Stadium #16
 
       
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Frosh/Soph Match 5:00PM  Fremd  VHAC - South Girls Lacrosse #13
VHAC South Girls Lacrosse #13
 
       
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Match 9:30AM  Away vs. Fremd  Fremd High School         
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Match 11:00AM  Away vs. Fremd  Fremd High School         
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Frosh/Soph Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School         
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Match 5:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School         
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Match 6:15PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School         
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - West Campus         
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - East Campus         
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Frosh/Soph Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - East Campus         
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Match 5:00PM  Away vs. Maine South  Maine South High School         
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Match 6:15PM  Away vs. Maine South  Maine South High School         
Friday, May 1, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Frosh/Soph Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Maine South  Maine South High School         
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School         
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School         
Thursday, May 14, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Glenbrook North  VHAC - Stadium #16
VHAC - Stadium #16
 
       
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Glenbrook North  VHAC - Stadium #16
VHAC - Stadium #16
 
       
Friday, May 15, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Frosh/Soph Match 5:00PM  Glenbrook North  VHAC - South Girls Lacrosse #13
VHAC South Girls Lacrosse #13
 
       
Saturday, May 16, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Match 9:00AM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School         
@ LHS Stadium
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Match 10:30AM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School         
@ LHS Stadium
Friday, May 22, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity IHSA Sectional Quarterfinals 7:00PM  TBA  VHAC - Stadium #16
VHAC - Stadium #16
 
       
Saturday, May 23, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity IHSA Sectional Quarterfinals 10:00AM  TBA  VHAC - Stadium #16
VHAC - Stadium #16
 
       
Monday, May 25, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity IHSA Sectional Quarterfinals 7:00PM  TBA  VHAC - Stadium #16
VHAC - Stadium #16
 
       
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity IHSA Sectional Semi Finals 7:00PM  TBA  VHAC - Stadium #16
VHAC - Stadium #16
 
       
Friday, May 29, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity IHSA Sectional Championship 7:00PM  TBA  VHAC - Stadium #16
VHAC - Stadium #16
 
       
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity IHSA Super Sectional TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Friday, Jun 5, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity IHSA State Finals TBD  Away vs. IHSA  TBA         
Saturday, Jun 6, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity IHSA State Finals TBD  Away vs. IHSA  TBA