logo Vernon Hills Vernon Hills

Softball Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 04-16-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Monday, Apr 5, 2021
  Softball: Varsity IHSA Start Date 3:30PM  TBA  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
  Softball: JV IHSA Start Date 3:30PM  TBA  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Grayslake North  Grayslake North High School
 
3:45PM    7:15PM 
 
  Softball: JV Game 4:30PM  Grayslake North  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:45PM  Lake Zurich  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
  Softball: JV Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School
 
3:45PM    7:15PM 
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:45PM  Prairie Ridge  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
  Softball: JV Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Prairie Ridge  Prairie Ridge High School
 
3:45PM    7:15PM 
 
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:45PM  Palatine  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
  Softball: JV Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School
 
3:45PM    7:15PM 
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
  Softball: Varsity CSL Crossover 4:45PM  Glenbrook South  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
  Softball: JV CSL Crossover 4:45PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School
 
3:45PM    7:15PM 
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
  Softball: Varsity CSL Crossover 4:45PM  Away vs. Evanston (Twp)  Evanston Township High School
 
3:45PM    7:15PM 
 
  Softball: JV CSL Crossover 4:45PM  Evanston (Twp)  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
  Softball: JV Game 4:45PM  Glenbrook North  VHAC - #6 Softball
VHAC #6 Softball
 
8:00AM    2:30PM 
 
()
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Double Header 10:00AM  Fenwick  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
  Softball: JV Double Header 10:00AM  Away vs. Fenwick  Fenwick High School
 
8:00AM    2:30PM 
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:45PM  Deerfield  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Maine East  Maine East High School
 
3:45PM    7:15PM 
 
  Softball: JV Game 4:45PM  Maine East  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Grant  Grant High School
 
3:45PM    7:15PM 
 
  Softball: JV Game 4:45PM  Grant  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021
  Softball: JV Double Header 10:00AM  Zion (Z.-Benton)  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
  Softball: Varsity Double Header 11:30AM  Away vs. Zion (Z.-Benton)  Zion Benton High School
 
9:30AM    3:30PM 
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School
 
3:45PM    7:15PM 
 
  Softball: JV Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 6, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Niles North  Niles North High School
 
3:45PM    7:15PM 
 
  Softball: JV Game 4:45PM  Niles North  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 7, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:45PM  Wauconda  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
  Softball: JV Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Wauconda  Wauconda High School
 
3:45PM    7:15PM 
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Double Header 10:00AM  Mundelein (H.S.)  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
  Softball: JV Double Header 10:00AM  Away vs. Mundelein (H.S.)  Mundelein High School
 
8:30AM    2:30PM 
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:45PM  Maine West  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
  Softball: JV Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Maine West  Maine West High School
 
3:45PM    7:15PM 
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Deerfield  Deerfield High School
 
3:45PM    7:15PM 
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Double Header 10:00AM  Antioch  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
  Softball: JV Double Header 10:00AM  Away vs. Antioch  Antioch High School
 
8:00AM    2:30PM 
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:45PM  Maine East  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
  Softball: JV Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Maine East  Maine East High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Maine South  Maine South High School
 
3:45PM    7:15PM 
 
  Softball: JV Game 4:45PM  Maine South  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:45PM  Highland Park  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
  Softball: JV Game 4:45PM  Highland Park  VHAC - #5 Softball
VHAC #5 Softball
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 21, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:45PM  Niles North  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 05-27-21)
Saturday, May 22, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Double Header 10:00AM  Glenbrook North  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
  Softball: JV Double Header 10:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 04-23-21)
Monday, May 24, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:45PM  Grayslake Central  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
  Softball: JV Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Grayslake Central  Grayslake Central High School
 
3:45PM    7:15PM 
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Maine West  Maine West High School
 
3:45PM    7:15PM 
 
  Softball: JV Game 4:45PM  Maine West  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. St. Viator  St. Viator High School
 
3:45PM    7:15PM 
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:45PM  Niles North  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 05-21-21)
  Softball: JV Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Niles North  Niles North High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 28, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Lakes Community  Lakes Community High School
 
3:45PM    7:15PM 
 
  Softball: JV Game 4:45PM  Lakes Community  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
Saturday, May 29, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Double Header 10:00AM  Libertyville  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
  Softball: JV Double Header 10:00AM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School
 
8:30AM    2:30PM 
 
Monday, May 31, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Double Header 10:00AM  Mundelein (Carmel)  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
  Softball: JV Double Header 10:00AM  Away vs. Mundelein (Carmel)    8:30AM    2:00PM 
 
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
  Softball: Varsity IHSA Regional 4:45PM  TBA  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
  Softball: Varsity IHSA Regional 4:45PM  TBA  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
  Softball: Varsity IHSA Regional 4:45PM  TBA  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 5, 2021
  Softball: Varsity IHSA Regional 10:00AM  TBA  VHAC - Varsity Softball Field #17
VHAC Varsity Softball Field #17
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
  Softball: Varsity IHSA Sectional Championship TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021
  Softball: Varsity IHSA Sectional Championship TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
  Softball: Varsity IHSA Sectional Championship TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 11, 2021
  Softball: Varsity IHSA Sectional Championship TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 12, 2021
  Softball: Varsity IHSA Sectional Championship TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 14, 2021
  Softball: Varsity IHSA Super Sectional TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
  Softball: Varsity IHSA State Finals TBD  Away vs. IHSA  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
  Softball: Varsity IHSA State Finals TBD  Away vs. IHSA  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 18, 2021
  Softball: Varsity IHSA State Finals TBD  Away vs. IHSA  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 19, 2021
  Softball: Varsity IHSA State Finals TBD  Away vs. IHSA  TBA