logo Vernon Hills Vernon Hills

Water Polo Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 03-29-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Monday, Mar 2, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity IHSA Start Date 3:30PM  TBA  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
  Water Polo: Girls JV IHSA Start Date 3:30PM  TBA  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls JV Match 5:00PM  Warren Township  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity Match 6:00PM  Warren Township  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Hoffman Estates  Hoffman Estates High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Games at 8:00 am, 9:40 am, 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls JV Match 5:00PM  Highland Park  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity Match 6:00PM  Highland Park  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls JV Match 5:00PM  Resurrection  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity Match 6:00PM  Resurrection  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls JV Match 5:00PM  Deerfield  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity Match 6:00PM  Deerfield  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls JV Match 5:00PM  Away vs. Maine East  Maine East High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Maine East  Maine East High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls JV Match 5:00PM  Lake Forest  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity Match 6:00PM  Lake Forest  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity Invitational 8:00AM  Multiple Schools  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls JV Match 5:00PM  Maine West  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity Match 6:00PM  Maine West  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls JV Match 6:00PM  Libertyville  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Elk Grove  Elk Grove High School  7:30AM    2:00PM 
 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School  5:15PM    7:15PM 
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity Match 6:15PM  Latin  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls JV Match 5:00PM  William Howard Taft High School  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity Match 6:00PM  William Howard Taft High School  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity Match 5:00PM  St. Viator  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
Friday, May 1, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls JV CSL Invitational TBD  Away vs. New Trier  New Trier (Winnetka Campus)       
 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls JV CSL Invitational TBD  Away vs. New Trier  New Trier (Winnetka Campus)       
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity CSL Invitational TBD  Away vs. Niles North  Niles West High School       
 
Friday, May 8, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity CSL Invitational TBD  Away vs. Niles North  Niles West High School       
 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity CSL Invitational 8:00AM  TBA  Vernon Hills High School
Pool
 
     
 
10 matches - starting every 50 minutes
Monday, May 11, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity IHSA Sectional Quarterfinals 6:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity IHSA Sectional Quarterfinals 6:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity IHSA Sectional Quarterfinals TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Thursday, May 14, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity IHSA Sectional Quarterfinals TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Friday, May 15, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity IHSA Sectional Semi Finals TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Saturday, May 16, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity IHSA Sectional Championship TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity IHSA State Finals TBD  Away vs. IHSA  TBA       
 
Friday, May 22, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity IHSA State Finals TBD  Away vs. IHSA  TBA       
 
Saturday, May 23, 2020
  Water Polo: Girls Varsity IHSA State Finals TBD  Away vs. IHSA  TBA