logo Vernon Hills Vernon Hills
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Bowling Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 09-26-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
 
  Bowling: Boys V/JV IHSA Start Date 3:30PM  TBA  Vernon Hills High School
Bowlero Vernon Hills
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
 
  Bowling: Boys Varsity Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School
 
     
 
@ River Rand Bowl
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
 
  Bowling: Boys V/JV Match 4:30PM  Grant  Vernon Hills High School
Bowlero Vernon Hills
 
     
 
Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021
 
  Bowling: Boys V/JV Match 4:30PM  Deerfield  Vernon Hills High School
Bowlero Vernon Hills
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021
 
  Bowling: Boys V/JV Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Niles North  Niles North High School
 
     
 
@ Classic Bowl
Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
 
  Bowling: Boys V/JV Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School
 
     
 
@ River Rand
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
 
  Bowling: Boys V/JV Match 4:30PM  New Trier  Vernon Hills High School
Bowlero Vernon Hills
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
 
  Bowling: Boys Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Plainfield North  Plainfield North High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
 
  Bowling: Boys V/JV Match 4:30PM  Glenbrook North  Vernon Hills High School
Bowlero Vernon Hills
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
 
  Bowling: Boys V/JV Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Deerfield  Deerfield High School
 
     
 
@ Bowlero VH
Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021
 
  Bowling: Boys V/JV Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School
 
     
 
@ Lakeside Lanes.
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
 
  Bowling: Boys V/JV Match 4:30PM  Waukegan  Vernon Hills High School
Bowlero Vernon Hills
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
 
  Bowling: Boys Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Vernon Hills High School
Bowlero Vernon Hills
 
     
 
 
  Bowling: Boys JV Invitational 9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Vernon Hills High School
Bowlero Vernon Hills
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
 
  Bowling: Boys V/JV Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Evanston (Twp)  Evanston Township High School
 
     
 
@ Classic Bowl
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
 
  Bowling: Boys V/JV Match 4:30PM  Away vs. New Trier  New Trier High School - Northfield Campus
 
     
 
@ Classic Bowl
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
 
  Bowling: Boys V/JV Invitational 1:30PM  Away vs. Rockford (Guilford)  Rockford (Guilford) High School
 
     
 
@ Don Carter Lanes, Rockford
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
 
  Bowling: Boys V/JV Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School
 
     
 
@ River Rand
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
 
  Bowling: Boys V/JV Match 4:30PM  Niles West  Vernon Hills High School
Bowlero Vernon Hills
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
 
  Bowling: Boys V/JV Match 4:30PM  Niles West  Vernon Hills High School
Bowlero Vernon Hills
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
 
  Bowling: Boys V/JV CSL Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022
 
  Bowling: Boys V/JV Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Grayslake North  Grayslake North High School
 
     
 
@ Fairhaven Lanes
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
 
  Bowling: Boys Varsity IHSA Regional TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
 
  Bowling: Boys Varsity IHSA Sectional Championship TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
 
  Bowling: Boys Varsity IHSA State Finals TBD  Away vs. IHSA  St. Clair Bowl - O'Fallon, IL
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
 
  Bowling: Boys Varsity IHSA State Finals TBD  Away vs. IHSA  St. Clair Bowl - O'Fallon