Vernon Hills
Bowling Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 05-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
  Bowling: Girls V/JV IHSA Start Date 3:30PM  TBA  Vernon Hills High School
Brunzwick Zone Hawthorn
 
       
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
  Bowling: Girls V/JV Match 4:30PM  Away vs. New Trier  New Trier High School - Northfield Campus         
@ Classic Bowl
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
  Bowling: Girls V/JV Match 4:30PM  Libertyville  Vernon Hills High School
Brunzwick Zone Hawthorn
 
       
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
  Bowling: Girls V/JV Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Fremd  Fremd High School         
@ Arlington Lanes
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
  Bowling: Girls V/JV Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston Township High School         
@ Classic Bowl
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
  Bowling: Girls V/JV Match 4:30PM  Niles North,
Niles West 
Vernon Hills High School
Brunzwick Zone Hawthorn
 
       
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
  Bowling: Girls JV Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School         
@ Lakeside Lanes
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
  Bowling: Girls V/JV Invitational 9:00AM  Antioch,
Buffalo Grove,
Glenbrook North,
Grant,
Grayslake Central,
Grayslake North,
Lake Zurich,
Lakes Community,
Mundelein,
New Trier,
North Chicago,
Round Lake,
Stevenson,
Warren Township,
Wauconda,
Waukegan,
Zion (Z.-Benton) 
Vernon Hills High School
Brunzwick Zone Hawthorn
 
       
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
  Bowling: Girls V/JV Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School         
@ Brunswick Zone Mt. Prospect
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
  Bowling: Girls V/JV Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. Grant  Grant High School         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
  Bowling: Girls V/JV Match 4:30PM  Wauconda  Vernon Hills High School
Brunzwick Zone Hawthorn
 
       
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
  Bowling: Girls V/JV Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
  Bowling: Girls V/JV Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Grayslake Central  Grayslake Central High School         
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
  Bowling: Girls V/JV Match 4:30PM  Evanston Township H.S.  Vernon Hills High School
Brunzwick Zone Hawthorn
 
       
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
  Bowling: Girls V/JV Match 4:30PM  New Trier  Vernon Hills High School
Brunzwick Zone Hawthorn
 
       
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
  Bowling: Girls V/JV Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Niles North  Niles North High School         
@ Brunswick Zone Niles
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
  Bowling: Girls V/JV Match 4:30PM  Glenbrook North  Vernon Hills High School
Brunzwick Zone Hawthorn
 
       
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
  Bowling: Girls V/JV CSL Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School         
@ Brunswick Zone Mt. Prospect
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
  Bowling: Girls Varsity IHSA Regional 9:00AM  TBA  Vernon Hills High School
Brunzwick Zone Hawthorn
 
       
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
  Bowling: Girls Varsity IHSA Sectional Championship 9:00AM  TBA  Vernon Hills High School
Brunzwick Zone Hawthorn
 
       
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
  Bowling: Girls Varsity IHSA State Finals TBD  Away vs. IHSA  Cherry Bowl - Rockford, IL         
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
  Bowling: Girls Varsity IHSA State Finals TBD  Away vs. IHSA  Cherry Bowl - Rockford, IL