logo Mundelein (H.S.) Mundelein (H.S.)

Tennis: Girls JV Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 06-18-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Grant  Mundelein High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Round Lake  Mundelein High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Carmel Catholic  Carmel Catholic High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Grayslake Central  Grayslake Central High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Wauconda  Wauconda High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 4, 2021
Quad  10:30AM  Away vs. Grayslake Central  Grayslake Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Waukegan  Mundelein High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Adlai E. Stevenson  Mundelein High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Forest Academy  Lake Forest Academy
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Libertyville High School - Soccer Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - Almond Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Quad  8:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mundelein & Carmel Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Lake Forest  Mundelein High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
Quad  10:00AM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School
 
     
 
Courts on Church St
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Crystal Lake South  Crystal Lake South HS
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
NSC Championship  TBD  Multiple Schools  TBA