logo Mundelein (H.S.) Mundelein (H.S.)
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Tennis: Girls JV Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-26-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
 
Quad  8:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Warren Township High School - Almond Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
 
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Grayslake Central  Grayslake Central High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
 
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 4, 2021
 
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Grayslake Central  Grayslake North High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
 
Match  4:45PM  Waukegan  Mundelein High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
 
Match  4:45PM  Round Lake  Mundelein High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 08-24-21)
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
 
Match  4:45PM  Adlai E. Stevenson  Mundelein High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
 
Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School
 
     
 
1 & 2 doubles @ Carmel, 3 & 4 doubles @ Libertyville, 5 & 6 doubles @ Mundelein
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
 
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-27-21)
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
 
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - Almond Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
 
Quad  8:45AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mundelein & Carmel Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
 
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-21-21)
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
 
Match  4:45PM  Lake Forest  Mundelein High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
 
Match  4:45PM  North Chicago  Mundelein High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
 
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-01-21)
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
 
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 09-30-21)
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
 
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School
 
     
 
Courts on Church St
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
 
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Crystal Lake South  Crystal Lake South HS
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
 
NSC Championship  TBD  Multiple Schools  Lake Forest West Campus/Deerpath Courts LF/Stevenson VHAC