logo Mundelein (H.S.) Mundelein (H.S.)

Volleyball: Girls Sophomore Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 12-10-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Red/Gray  5:00PM  No Opponent  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wauconda  Wauconda High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Conant  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Grayslake North  Grayslake North High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School       
 
Admissions - $3.00 for Adults. MHS vs Hersey
Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School       
 
MHS vs Loyola
Tournament  10:30AM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School       
 
MHS vs Riverside-Brookfield
Tournament  12:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School       
 
Time is approximate. Match might start before or after 12:30. MHS vs TBA
Tournament  1:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School       
 
Time is approximate. Match may begin before or after 1:30. MHS vs TBA
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Deerfield  Deerfield High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Lake Forest  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  5:00PM  New Trier  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Waukegan  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Fremd  Fremd High School       
 
vs Fremd - South gym
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Fremd  Fremd High School       
 
vs Fenton - South gym
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Fremd  Fremd High School       
 
vs TBA
Invitational  12:30PM  Away vs. Fremd  Fremd High School       
 
vs TBA
Invitational  1:30PM  Away vs. Fremd  Fremd High School       
 
vs TBA
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School       
 
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Adlai E. Stevenson  Adlai E Stevenson High School       
 
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. Antioch Community  Antioch High School       
 
MHS vs Marian Central - South Gym
Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Antioch Community  Antioch High School       
 
MHS vs Antioch - South Gym
Tournament  10:30AM  Away vs. Antioch Community  Antioch Community High School       
 
MHS vs Waukegan - North Gym
Tournament  12:15PM  Away vs. Antioch Community  Antioch Community High School       
 
MHS vs Lake Zurich - South Gym
Tournament  1:15PM  Away vs. Antioch Community  Antioch Community High School       
 
MHS vs Hinsdale Central - South Gym
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School       
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Antioch Community  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Grayslake Central  Grayslake Central High School       
 
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Lake Zurich  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Vernon Hills  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Quad  4:45PM  Away vs. Wheeling  Wheeling High School       
 
vs Carmel
Quad  5:45PM  Away vs. Wheeling  Wheeling High School       
 
vs Wheeling
Quad  6:45PM  Away vs. Wheeling  Wheeling High School       
 
vs Palatine
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Grant  Grant High School       
 
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren- Almond