logo Mundelein (H.S.) Mundelein (H.S.)
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Wrestling: JV Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 12-05-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
 
Season Begins - First Day - Try-outs  3:30PM  No Opponent  Mundelein High School
LOWER GYM/A25
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 22, 2021
 
Meet  5:30PM  Lakes Community  Mundelein High School
North Gym
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
 
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest (H.S.)  Lake Forest High School - East Campus
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
 
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
 
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Deerfield  Deerfield High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
 
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Adlai E. Stevenson  Adlai E Stevenson High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
 
Duals  9:00AM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
 
Meet  5:30PM  Vernon Hills  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
 
Meet  5:30PM  Libertyville  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
 
Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. Glenbard East  Glenbard East High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021
 
Duals  3:00PM  Away vs. Carmel Catholic  Carmel Catholic High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
 
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Libertyville High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
 
Meet  5:30PM  Warren Township  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
 
Open Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Batavia  Batavia High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
 
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan High School  Waukegan High School - Brookside Campus
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
 
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - East Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
 
Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. West Chicago Community  West Chicago High School
 
     
 
Admission $5.00 Adults $3.00 Seniors and students/children
Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022
 
Duals  5:30PM  Lake Zurich  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
 
JV Conference  TBD  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School